About Us

Adult Medicine Providers

Laura Kremer MSN RN AGPCNP-C

Felicia Randolph MD

Danielle Gertz AG NP-C

Marie Shoulders DNP FNP

Cheryl Ivie AGPCNP-BC

Latisha Malcom MD

Tiffany Graphenreed MSN, RN, FNP-C

Gillian Clifford DNP, APRN, FNP-C

Pediatric Medicine Providers

Philip Jackson MD

Harjit K. Kohli MD

Theresa Salvatore
Gregory Treado DO

Jonathan Heckman DO

OB/GYN Providers

Antoinette Byrd-Carr MD

Hamid Sanjaghsaz DO

Duane Kreil MD

Bruce Rochefort MD

Zia Husnain MD

Elizabeth Karaska DO

Dental Providers

Roger May DDS

Omar Steenbergh DDS

Tanaya Porter DDS

Kiana Sledge DDS

Helen Eggleston DDS
Karen Eggleston DDS


Sabri Akash DDS

Myah Floutz RDH

Tracy Sanders RDH

LaWanda Peguese RDH

Behavioral Health

alireza_amirsadriAlireza Amirsadri MD
Psychiatrist

alireza_amirsadriDiana Pool MS
Substance Abuse Therapist

alireza_amirsadriPatricia Thomas LMSW
Therapist

Binh Pham PhD
Manager Integrated Behavioral Health

Jason Wilkinson PhD
Therapist

Katy Pelot LMSW

Angela Cinadr MA LPC

Tanekqua Drakeford, LLMSW

Medically Assisted Treatment (MAT)

David Leszkowitz DO

Danielle Gertz AG NP-C

Cheryl Ivie AGPCNP-BC

Administration

Linda Atkins
Chief Executive Officer
latkins@wwfhc.org

Monica Geldres
Chief Behavioral Health Officer
mgeldres@wwfhc.org

Jeren Stepp
Chief Financial Officer
jstepp@wwfhc.org

Guadalupe Vivanco
Chief Operating Officer
gvivanco@wwfhc.org

Tracie Cox
Billing Manager
tcox@wwfhc.org

Donna Lewis
Human Resources Manager
dlewis@wwfhc.org

Marva Hairston
Director of Human Resources
mhairston@wwfhc.org

David Nash
Health Informatics Coordinator
dnash@wwfhc.org

Lisa Rutledge
Special Projects Manager
lrutledge@wwfhc.org

Antoinette Byrd-Carr MD
Chief Medical Officer
abyrd-carr@wwfhc.org

Tanaya Porter, DDS
Dental Director
tporter@wwfhc.org

Binh Pham
Integrated Behavioral Health Manager
bpham@wwfhc.org

Board of Directors

A volunteer board governs WWFHC and has community members, non-profit leaders and health care representatives. The board is  made up of a majority (at least 51%) of WWFHC users, which keeps the voice of our patients strong in our leadership.

Christina Arnold

Noah (Pete) Bergeron
Board Chair

Carolyn R. Kimbrough, RN

William Miller

Jean Overman

David Ippel
Treasurer

Bishop Walter Starghill, Jr.
Board Vice Chair

Bobbie Wallace

marsha_bey

Marsha Bey

Rachel-Cushman

Rachel Cushman

Secretary

How to Make an Appointment

WWFHC

WWFHC is open Monday through Friday, with appointment times all day.  Call to make an appointment. Often you can give you a “same day”  appointment—especially if you call early in the day. Walk in medical and dental appointments are also possible, but we can’t  guarantee you can be seen. WWFHC wants to get you in to see one of our great providers as soon as we can and will do our best to help you.

Dental appointments are best made in advance—but we do have walk in  appointments for emergencies whenever possible.

Appointments for OB care should be made ahead of time—especially if it is the first appointment for your prenatal care. Call as soon as you find out you are pregnant—or even come in while you are trying to get pregnant–for a visit. Early care is best for you and your baby.  We also offer gynecology services (birth control, treatment of sexually transmitted infections, Pap smears, menstrual problems) too with both our doctors and Nurse Practitioners.

If you are having a medical emergency , please call 911 or go to the closest emergency room for care. If you are having a health issue that is not an emergency, and are one of our patients, you can call and talk to one of our team during clinic hours. In urgent situations after hours, our patients can call the center number and be connected with our answering service.  They will contact the provider on-call for you who will call you back.

VISION STATEMENT

Your First Choice For Health Care

MISSION STATEMENT

We Keep Our Community Healthy